Redakcja SMS Borek

Ola Zawadzka, Tomasz Zabłocki, Kasia Rutowicz, Marzena Ogurkis, Justyna Palewicz
Nasi radiowcy...

Kontakt Nick Radiowcy
 adek_13@poczta.onet.pl

 GG: 3345004  

Adek Adrian Boguszewski
marzena.p0@gmail.com Marzi Marzena Pietrołaj
korgosia@o2.pl Koronek Małgosia Koronkiewicz
 aipop@op.pl
 
GG: 8751304
  Joanna Popiel
 pinia26@poczta.op.pl Pinia Paulina Borodziuk
 klaudia1445@wp.pl   Klaudia Lewończyk
 aneta210@op.pl Neśka Aneta Rapczyńska
 michał_jurek@poczta.fm.pl

 GG: 7028566

Jurek Michał Jurkiewicz
 damex_151092@o2.pl Popek Damian Popiel
  Kondzio Konrad Wróblewski
 sasetka92@onet.eu Saska Sylwia Sas
 justyna4@onet.eu Justyśka Justyna Jagłowska
 etur@o2.pl
 GG: 9383388
Winka Ewelina Tur
 agnieszka_1992@op.pl Aga Agnieszka Poszwa
dominika.pl@poczta.onet.pl   Dominika Nieszczerzewska
 julkak@o2.pl Julka Julita Keller
 azdankiewicz@interia.pl   Joanna Zdankiewicz
    Marta Rutowicz
  Karol Karol Dziemitko
 kina992@onet.eu Kina Karolina Sidorowicz
  Sławek Sylwia Sławińska
 monika1114@vp.pl   Monika Klucznik
asadusia@onet.eu   Ada Sikorska
    Beata Radziun
    Ola Kamińska
 marta_wolos@op.pl

 GG: 1470680

Marta Marta Wołos